Make a Wipe Media Database button in menu.
This should only be accessible for master users. This button should:
Display a small warning, indicating that '''all playlists and channel bookmarks will be lost. Media attributes will be restored as they are read back into the system. Please do not use this feature unless absolutely necessary..'''
Provide a button to clear the database.
Provide a dialog box ARE YOU SURE?
Upon checking, it should
** IF "Update Media Daemon" is checked, Stop UpdateMedia with /usr/pluto/bin/UpdateMediaDaemonControl.sh -disable
** Drop pluto_media
** run sqlcvs -D pluto_media -r media import from cwd: /usr/pluto/database
** Indicate after running that the operation has been completed.
** IF "Update Media Daemon" is checked, Start UpdateMedia again. with /usr/pluto/bin/UpdateMediaDaemonControl.sh -enable.